Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kevin D. Fong DDS

Dentist located in Hayward, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Kevin D. Fong DDS always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin D. Fong DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARLENE D.
Submitted 11/05/19
Needed a tooth extracted before leaving for a trip, and found Dr. Fong. He and his staff were so friendly and kind, and before you know it, he had already pulled my tooth. What a relief!! I've finally find a good doctor. I recommended him to my son for his cleaning. My son called me back after his appointment and said "I love that Doctor!!" Yes, I definitely recommend him.
Ning P.
Submitted 11/02/19
Lovely, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always accommodating and willing to go that extra mile to make sure everything is done correctly.
A K.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fantastic Dental Office! My family and I have been patients for over 16 years and I can honestly tell you Dr. Fong, Mia and Sylvia are still providing outstanding and professional service since the first day I met them. Family friendly, respectful, warm and caring this office will go above and beyond for their patients. Give them a go, you will not be disappointed.
Arlene D.
Submitted 09/30/19
I’m nervous about any dentist and Dr. Fong and his staff made forget that feeling and why I get nervous. I even forgot I had to leave. Lol. Many thanks for a good experience.
Claudia T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.Fong has been my dentist for over 10 years and I can’t be more satisfied with my experience at his office!
Susie H.
Submitted 08/30/19
I had a molar extracted. I was treated so well and I did not have any pain. Dr. Fong and his assistant were very kind and professional. Dr. Fong was very informative and even called me later in the evening to check on me. I was referred to this dentist by a family member. This dentist and his staff went over and above my expectations. Outstanding service.
Kelly T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Fong and the rest of his team is the best! He has been my family's dentist for quite some time now, so we know him very well. I always look forward to my checkups.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Fong is experienced, does excellent dental work, and listens to me. I enjoy my visits and his staff is friendly and very efficient.
Regina M.
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr. Fong has been our family dentist for the past 10 yrs. Even with living primarily in Kansas City, we always have scheduled biannually with Dr. Fong when coming to the Bay Area. He, along with his staff, have always shown extreme capabilities and professionalism in not only filling cavities and cleaning, but with extractions, crowns, bridgework and gingivectomy. You can always count on him to call the correct treatment, get it done promptly, and without swelling or soreness. He will be my dentist for the rest of my life!